My birthday.

 Yessss ! Today is my birthday and I would emphasize my20thbirthday.

as there is a gender war allll around the world so is the age war …….being asked about my age just as I came out of my teenage world, would clarify …

“Mentally I might never have been or else would always be, can’t define”.

images (23)

I know I have been blogging a lot about Geminis lately but how can you stop a Gemini to talk about herself, because she is quite familiar with herself and is enough intriguing.

Blog430_The Gemini Woman
So TRUE; )

I might have done that too….

… Nevermind they all will be just fine. 😛
#lifestyle #socialmedia

#education

 

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

