This is what i sensed !!!!!!

When I bathe with the full attention I bathe to change my vibrations, after it is done I am relaxed and captivated by the peaceful #microcosm that sustains itself the time after I am fully aware of myself simply when I am back to the game …

 

IMG_20170613_205018
written on 12th March 2017

 

 

Maybe it should be felt every damn second but surely there is something that #overweighs ……..

#blessed #greatful #writer

#youngwriter #penismighterthansword

Author: arguscreativeeyed

Dedicated to ingenuity , ArgusCREATIVE 👁eyed will give you a hundred eyed vision to see different perspective of life .... Basically the dilemmas I get captivated in are the foundation of ArgusCREATIVEeyed but I'll be posting some ecstatic visuals ....

Leave a Reply

