World music Day…🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶

Music, I call it Mystical Use of Sense, Intelligence, and Creativity”. Couldn’t find anything better.

IMG_20170621_171424_496
originally
came to me a year back- on paper: world music day June 21, 2017

I am also a singer, in fact pursuing Bachelors in Arts, music being my major subject.

I post my singing covers on Instagram @divya0530. Today some words posted there have been written below.

music-brain
brainstorming

Music ultimately is meant to be felt and enjoyed. It changes the mood in a split second. We might forget what subject has been taught to us in the schools but some lyrics are never forgotten.

Melodies make up fly above the ground like a bird 🐦and of course, it’s a symbol of dedication and devotion.

Sing however you do, I love bathroom singers ❤🌠…

#worldmusicday #worldmusicday2017

#instagram

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

