Just for a while

 

2017-07-01_17.31.54

here, I have opened a file from a huge old pile 

just for  a while 

indulging into what not meant for me 

or hit and trying so fast

ain’t my style

still working on it with a huge smile

just for a while

won’t it give me a rescue temporarily

or have a knack to cover some more miles 

yes it gives me a rescue, since

I gotta be versatile 

just for a while

#writing #poetry

 

 

 

 

Author: arguscreativeeyed

Dedicated to ingenuity , ArgusCREATIVE 👁eyed will give you a hundred eyed vision to see different perspective of life .... Basically the dilemmas I get captivated in are the foundation of ArgusCREATIVEeyed but I'll be posting some ecstatic visuals ....

Leave a Reply

